Application

Residency Application

The schedules for the 2017 and 2018 residencies seasons are as outlined below. There are a number of phases to choose from. Exhibits are scheduled the last week of the residency.

We accept applications year-round. As we give priority according to application dates, we encourage you to submit your application as soon as possible.

Our next application date is June 30st, 2017. The application materials can be submitted by email. Information concerning the costs of the programme are further elaborated in the application form.
For more information, please email us at contact@air-vallauris.com

  • Phase I
    Tuesday, 7 February 2017 to Friday, 10 March 2017
  • Phase II
    Tuesday, 4 April 2017 to Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Phase III
    Tuesday, 16 May 2017 to Friday, 16 June 2017
     
  • Phase IV
    Tuesday, 11 July 2017 to Friday, 11 August 2017
    NB: Only one remaining space in this phase !
  • Phase V
    Tuesday, 5 September 2017 to Friday, 6 October 2017
  • Phase VI
    Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Friday, 24 November 2017

 

 

2018 Residency schedule

  • Phase I
    Tuesday, 30 January 2018 to Friday, 2 March 2018
  • Phase II
    Tuesday, 3 April 2018 to Friday, 4 May 2018
  • Phase III
    Tuesday, 15 May 2018 to Friday, 15 June 2018
     
  • Phase IV
    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 to Friday, 10 August 2018
  • Phase V
    Tuesday, 4 September 2018 to Friday, 5 October 2018
  • Phase VI
    Tuesday, 23 October 2018 to Friday, 23 November 2018