Standard Residency Application

The upcoming application deadline for the Standard Residency program is: <br> June 30, 2024. Applications are reviewed and scheduled during the week following the deadline. We accept applications year-round.

2024
The schedules for 2024 Standard Residencies are outlined below. There are a number of sessions to choose from. Exhibitions are scheduled during the last week of the residency.

As we give priority according to application dates, we encourage you to submit your application as soon as possible. The application materials can be submitted by email. Information concerning the costs of the programme are further elaborated in the application form.

For more information, please email us at info@air-vallauris.com

2024 Standard Residency Schedule

  • Session I
    Tuesday, February 13, 2024 to Friday, March 15, 2024

  • Session II
    Tuesday, April 2, 2024 to Friday, May 3, 2024

  • Session III
    Tuesday, May 14, 2024 through Friday, June 14, 2024

  • Session IV
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024 through Friday, July 26, 2024

  • Session V
    Tuesday, September 3, 2024 through Friday, October 4, 2024

  • Session VI
    Tuesday, October 29, 2024 to Friday, November 29, 2024