Application

Residency Application

A.I.R. Vallauris enters its 15th season!

We are pleased to announce that the schedule for the 2016 season is now available.
Applications are currently being accepted for the May 29th submission deadline.

  • Artists working in all mediums are invited to apply for an A.I.R. Vallauris Residency.
  • Applications for residencies are accepted throughout the year with deadlines being the last Sunday of each month.
  • Applications may be subject to review before deadlines, but are scheduled and confirmed during the week after the submission deadline.
  • We recommend you submit your application as early as possible as your submission date may be taken into consideration for time-slot selection priority.
  • More detailed information and conditions are elaborated in the application form

To request an application form or for any inquiries concerning the residency program, please email us at : contact@air-vallauris.com


2016 Residency Schedule

The schedule for the 2016 residency season is as outlined below. There are a number of phases to choose from.

  • Phase I
    Tuesday, 9 February 2016 to Friday, 11 March 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday: 5 March 2016
  • Phase II
    Tuesday, 29 March 2016 to Friday, 29 April 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Phase III
    Tuesday, 10 May 2016 to Friday, 10 June 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Phase IV – One space available!
    Tuesday, 19 July 2016 to Friday, 19 August 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday, 13 August 2016
  • Phase V:
    Tuesday, 6 September 2016 to Friday, 7 October 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday, 1 October 2016
  • Phase VI – One space available!
    Tuesday, 18 October 2016 to Friday, 18 November 2016
    Exhibition opening: Saturday, 12 November 2016

 

 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS