Standard Residency Application

The upcoming application deadline for the Standard Residency program is November 30, 2022. Applications are reviewed and scheduled during the week following the deadline. We accept applications year-round.

2023
The schedules for 2023 Standard Residencies are outlined below. There are a number of sessions to choose from. Exhibitions are scheduled during the last week of the residency.

As we give priority according to application dates, we encourage you to submit your application as soon as possible. The application materials can be submitted by email. Information concerning the costs of the programme are further elaborated in the application form.

For more information, please email us at contact@air-vallauris.com

2023 Standard Residency Schedule

  • Session I
    Tuesday, February 7, 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023

  • Session II
    Tuesday, April 4, 2023 to Friday, May 5, 2023

  • Session III
    Tuesday, May 16, 2023 through Friday, June 16, 2023

  • Session IV
    Tuesday, June 27, 2023 through Friday, July 28, 2023

  • Session V
    Tuesday, August 29, 2023 through Friday, September 29, 2023

  • Session VI
    Tuesday, October 31, 2023 to Friday, December 1, 2023