Standard Residency Application

The upcoming application deadline for the Standard Residency program is November 30, 2020. Applications are reviewed and scheduled during the week following the deadline. We accept applications year-round.

2021
The schedules for 2021 Standard Residencies are outlined below. There are a number of sessions to choose from. Exhibitions are scheduled during the last week of the residency.

As we give priority according to application dates, we encourage you to submit your application as soon as possible. The application materials can be submitted by email. Information concerning the costs of the programme are further elaborated in the application form.

For more information, please email us at contact@air-vallauris.com

2021 Standard Residency Schedule

  • Session I
    Tuesday 9 February 2021 to Friday 12 March 2021

  • Session II
    Tuesday 6 April 2021 to Friday 7 May 2021

  • Session III
    Tuesday 18 May 2021 to Friday 18 June 2021

  • Session IV
    Tuesday 29 June 2021 to Friday 30 July 2021

  • Session V
    Tuesday 31 August 2021 to Friday 1 October 2021.

  • Session VI
    Tuesday 26 October 2021 to Friday 26 November 2021  

  • Share and Enjoy !

    0Shares
    0 0 0